Phone: 877-580-2622
Phone: 877-580-2622

Contact Us

info@aesthetica.com

Aesthetica Medical Spa and Laser Center, LLC
385 West 600 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
Phone - 801.785.8884
Fax - 801.785.8826
 

 

 

Stephanie Godfrey, FNP
Nurse Practitioner / Injector
stephanie@aesthetica.com
Kimball M. Crofts, MD
Medical Director
info@aesthetica.com
Melissa Edwards, FNP
Nurse Practitioner / Injector
melissa@aesthetica.com
Christopher Crofts
Medical Spa Manager
info@aesthetica.com
Cami Winkel
Master Esthetician / Laser Technician
cami@aesthetica.com
Laura Winegar
Front Office Coordinator
laura@aesthetica.com
Dinesh Payne
Master Esthetician / Laser Technician
dinesh@aesthetica.com
Nacona Bond
Master Esthetician
nacona@aesthetica.com
Leah Grow
Massage Therapist
info@aesthetica.com
Morgan Brittain
Master Esthetician    
morgan@aesthetica.com
Jessika Taukeiaho
Master Esthetician / Injector Assistant    
jessika@aesthetica.com

Samantha Gull
Master Esthetician
samantha@aesthetica.com

Heather Bowen
Massage Therapist    
info@aesthetica.com
   

View Aesthetica in a larger map

Name*
Email*
Send us a message