Phone: 877-580-2622
Phone: 877-580-2622

Contact Us

Aesthetica Medical Spa and Laser Center
385 West 600 North
Lindon, Utah 84042
Toll-Free Phone: 877-580-2622
Phone: 801-785-8884
Fax: 801-785-8826
Email: info@aesthetica.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday & Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Open Select Saturday Hours by Appointment Only
 

If you are interested in financing your medical spa treatments,
we recommend applying with CareCredit.

View Aesthetica in a larger map

Contact a Member of the Aesthetica Medical Spa Team

Stephanie Godfrey, FNP
Nurse Practitioner / Injector
stephanie@aesthetica.com
Kimball M. Crofts, MD
Medical Director
info@aesthetica.com
Melissa Edwards, FNP
Nurse Practitioner / Injector
melissa@aesthetica.com
Christopher Crofts
Medical Spa Manager
info@aesthetica.com
Cami Winkel
Master Esthetician / Laser Technician
cami@aesthetica.com
Laura Winegar
Front Office Coordinator
laura@aesthetica.com
Dinesh Payne
Master Esthetician / Laser Technician
dinesh@aesthetica.com
Nacona Bond
Master Esthetician
nacona@aesthetica.com
Leah Grow
Massage Therapist
info@aesthetica.com
Morgan Brittain
Master Esthetician    
morgan@aesthetica.com
Jessika Taukeiaho
Master Esthetician / Injector Assistant    
jessika@aesthetica.com

Samantha Gull
Master Esthetician
samantha@aesthetica.com

Heather Bowen
Massage Therapist    
info@aesthetica.com
   
Name*
Email*
Send us a message
>